top of page

LET'S BUILD YOUR VISION TOGETHER

Julien Campeau

Julien Campeau
President
Associate
514-404-6934
jcampeaud@immolean.com

Gabriel Larocque

Gabriel Larocque
VP Development
Associate
514-515-5513
glaro
cque@immolean.com


 

Jérémie Côté

Jeremy Cote
Concept & Design Director 
Associate
438-862-4458

jcote@immolean.com

Amy Villeneuve

Amy Villeneuve
Architectural Project Manager
avilleneuve@immolean.com


 

Mikael Roberge

Mikael Roberge
Project Manager
mroberge@immolean.com


 

Alex Mergl

Alex Mergl
Project Director

amergl@immolean.com

Jean-Michael Simard

Jean Michael Simard
Architectural Project Manager
jsimard@immolean.com


 

1fb9f7aa-675a-4f0d-bdd0-171e30e8a20b.jpeg

Thomas Cote
Accounting Technician
tcote@immolean.com


 

Anais Neron
Marketing Manager
aneron@immolean.com


 

Raphael Brodeur

Raphael Brodeur
Assistant Project Manager
rbrodeur@immolean.com

 

Claude-André Dubé.jpg

Claude-Andre Dube
Vice President Finances
cadube@immolean.com
 

Julien Dyotte.jpg

Julien Dyotte
Project Manager Intern 
jdyotte@immolean.com

 

902210dd-bf36-49b2-a688-6b2763bde544.jpeg

Emile Perreault
Architectural Intern
eperreault@immolean.com

 

bottom of page